Christmas Present by Petr Kratochvil

I’d like to offer the subscribers of this blog a free gift or two in time for the holidays. The first gift will be available by November 1st of this year, and I’d like to give a lot of gifts away, so please encourage your friends, associates and family to subscribe to this blog/newsletter before November (click on button in upper right column).

You may have wondered what has happened to Parallel Mind this year. Up until February, I posted on Parallel Mind regularly — once or twice a week, readers of this blog got an issue about creativity and personal development in their email or RSS reader.

Last February, I suddenly had an awesome creative inspiration: in the same flash I saw the title of a whole new book series, and the covers of all the books. Creative inspiration is like that sometimes. It happens in the weirdest places; this time it happened as I was riding my bike along the ocean. I had to stop to write down the titles and draw the covers.

Fast forward to October. It’s been a weird year, with a lot of false starts and stops and circling around again. From what I hear it’s been that way for a lot of people. But through all the changes I know that I will produce these books. I know, too, that they will be fun and practical as well.

For those of you who have bought my first book, Parallel Mind, The Art of Creativity, and liked it, you will find much new material in this new series that you can instantly use. I can’t tell you how excited I am about writing them; I plan on sharing much of the material with my subscribers as I write these books, just as I did with my first book.

ABOUT THE FREE GIFT

It will take me a while to write these books, so I’d like to reward those who have followed this blog with a free gift or two. In turn, you may personalize the gift I give to you and give it to anyone you want, or keep it for yourself. I will be providing this gift through email to my subscriber list as a special offer. This offer will be available only to subscribers and will be ready in time for the holidays.

I am having almost as much fun planning what I am giving away as I will have creating it, and giving it away. I’m like a kid when it comes to creating something new. My mother, an art teacher herself, taught us children to make gifts for the holidays, so, even today I find it is so much more fun to make gifts than to buy them. And, of course, if you are a creative person yourself, you know that it is an absolute joy for me to share what I create with as many people as possible.

My request to you is that if you know of anyone who would enjoy what I write, to encourage them to subscribe to this blog so that they too can receive my gift(s). While there are no limits to how many of these gifts I can give out, I would like to reach as many people as possible.

My plan is to continue to give out more special offers and special product pricing for  subscribers. As I expand the offerings, I’d like for as many people as possible benefit from what I will post here.

Please share this link or newsletter with your friends, business associates, partners, family; anyone you think might benefit from more creative inspiration in their lives.

