Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

It’s taken a couple months, but I’ve finally updated my website, AliyahMarr.com. There are still a few glitches, but finally I have a place where I can offer consulting, classes, and a range of creativity products.

In response to requests by my clients, I am giving classes and workshops on business tools and applications to make your creative promotion easier.

ONE-ON-ONE WORKSHOPS / CLASSES

Master Social Media
Personalized one-on-one instruction helps you set up your social media campaign on Twitter, LinkedIn, & Facebook. We will cover as many programs as you can handle, so take notes!

Promotion Secrets for Authors & Publishers
Personalized one-on-one instruction helps you learn how to promote your book using free resources and applications online.

Share

